GIRLS BASKETBALL

Coaches:

Lynette Clock

Jessi Mautz

SCHEDULES

8th Grade

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Jan 11, 2017GunnisonGunnison4:00/5:00N/A -
Tue Jan 17, 2017GunnisonGunnison Middle School4:00/5:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017DMSDMS4:00/5:00 N/A -
Tue Jan 24, 2017ColumbineColumbine4:00/5:00N/A -
Thu Jan 26, 2017CentennialCentennial4:00/5:00 N/A -
Tue Jan 31, 2017Delta BDelta4:00/5:00N/A -
Thu Feb 2, 2017OlatheHK84:00/5:00/N/A -
Thu Feb 9, 2017PJHSPJHS4:00/5:00/N/A -
Tue Feb 14, 2017CMSHK84:00/5:00N/A -
Sat Feb 18, 2017DCSD TournamentHK8TBDN/A -

7th Grade

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Jan 11, 2017GunnisonGunnison4:00/5:00N/A -
Tue Jan 17, 2017GunnisonGunnison Middle School4:00/5:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017DMSHK84:00/5:00 N/A -
Tue Jan 24, 2017ColumbineColumbine6:00N/A -
Thu Jan 26, 2017CentennialCentennial4:00/5:00 N/A -
Tue Jan 31, 2017Delta BDelta4:00/5:00N/A -
Thu Feb 2, 2017OlatheHK84:00/5:00/N/A -
Thu Feb 9, 2017PJHSPJHS4:00/5:00/N/A -
Tue Feb 14, 2017CMSHK84:00/5:00N/A -
Sat Feb 18, 2017DCSD TournamentHK8TBDN/A -

Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org


UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...