WRESTLING

Coaches:

Chuck Miller

Coley Wondra

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Mon Jan 23, 2017First PracticeHK83:30
Wed Jan 25, 2017Parent MeetingHK85:00 PM
Mon Feb 20, 2017NO PRACTICE
Wed Feb 22, 2017Practice during breakHK88:00 am
Thu Feb 23, 2017Practice during breakHK88:00 am
Fri Feb 24, 2017Practice during breakHK88:00 am
Sat Feb 25, 2017GunnisonTBA
Tue Feb 28, 2017Hotchkiss Match DayHotchkiss K84:00 pm
Sat Mar 4, 2017Montrose HS9:00 am
Tue Mar 7, 2017Paonia County TournamentPaonia County Tournament3:00 pm
Sat Mar 11, 2017Delta Middle School9:00 am
Tue Mar 14, 2017Cedaredge Duals4:00 pm
Sat Mar 18, 2017Olathe9:00 am
Sat Mar 25, 2017Regional Wrestling Eagle Valley High School
Sat Mar 25, 2017Middle School RegionalsTBATBA
Fri Mar 31, 2017Middle School State DenverTBA

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 08
news

Hello parents and guardians, we would like to remind you that registration will be at HK8 on Wednesday, August 9th from 8-4:00.

Please be sure to register online at deltaschools.com for a returning student. This needs to be done even if you haven't had any changes. If you would like to come to the school and register on one of the school computers you are welcome to come anytime between 8 and 3 Monday through Friday until school starts on August 21st.

If you have already registered online, thank you!

Kindergarten -3rd no fees.

4th -8th will have a planner fee - $5.00

6th will have a band fee a $60.00

7th -8th will have a supply fee - $10.00

6th and 7th graders you will be assigned a locker and 8th graders you get to pick your locker.

If you will play volleyball or football you'll need a physical and will have a $40.00 Sports fee.

If you can't make it to Wednesday registration have no fear, you're welcome to stop by Monday through Friday from 8-3:30 until school starts.

See you soon!


Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org


UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...